Alu. Forging - Zhejiang Company

Material focus: Aluminium (forged parts)

Our partner in Zhejiang has stood for reliable metalworking and processing since 1991. The protagonists can look back on more than 30 years of experience in the production of aluminium forgings. In the Shanghai region, the company uses state-of-the-art equipment to produce essential workpieces for companies all over the world. Among others, Zhejiang works for the automotive industry, partly for very well-known brands. The company premises in Zhejiang have a production area of over 30,000 square metres.

Zhejiang places great emphasis on the highest possible quality and a minimum error rate. To guarantee this, the DEFORM software is used to calculate perfect forging parameters. This is implemented on more than 20 forging lines, more than ten machining lines and five polishing lines. The result is excellent metal forgings made of aluminium and copper alloys. The different types of testing equipment ensure the best quality. Spectrometers, projectors, coordinate and hardness measuring devices as well as voltage testers etc. are all part of this range.

The basis for the excellent cooperation between AIT and Zhejiang is the ISO 9001 certificate. Zhejiang stands for high-quality results and services based on our successful cooperation, both for domestic and foreign contact with customers.

Alu. Schmieden – Fa. Zhejiang

Materialfokus: Aluminium (Schmiedeteile)

Unser Partner in Zhejiang steht bereits seit 1991 für zuverlässige Metallbe- und verarbeitung. Die Protagonisten sehen auf über 30 Jahre Erfahrung in der Produktion von Aluminium-Schmiedeteilen zurück. In der Region Shanghai produziert das Unternehmen mittels modernstem Equipment essentielle Werkteile für Unternehmen in der ganzen Welt. So arbeitet Fa. Zhejiang unter anderem für die Automobilindustrie, teils für sehr namhafte Marken. Das Betriebsgelände in Zhejiang birgt eine Produktionsfläche von über 30.000 Quadratmetern.

Größtmögliche Qualität und eine minimale Fehlerquote werden in Zhejiang groß geschrieben. Um dies zu garantieren wird zur Berechnung einwandfreier Schmiedeparameter die DEFORM Software zum Einsatz gebracht. Die Umsetzung erfolgt auf über 20 Schmiedelinien, mehr als zehn Bearbeitungslinien sowie fünf Polierlinien. Das Ergebnis sind ausgezeichnete Metallschmiedeteile aus Aluminium- und Kupferlegierungen. Für beste Qualität sorgen die unterschiedlichen Arten an Prüfgeräten. In diese Reihe gliedern sich Spektrometer, Projektoren, Koordinaten- und Härtemessgeräte genauso wie Spannungsprüfer etc. ein.

Grundlage für die ausgezeichnete Kooperation der AIT mit Fa. Zhejiang bietet das Zertifikat nach ISO 9001. Sowohl für den inländischen wie auch ausländischen Kontakt mit Kunden steht Fa. Zhejiang für hochwertigste Ergebnisse sowie Dienstleistungen auf Basis unserer erfolgreichen Zusammenarbeit.