CNC - Jiangyin Company

Material focus: stainless steel, carbon & alloy steel (CNC machining)

After more than 10 years of close and reliable cooperation, we have been firmly cooperating with this company in Jiangyin since 2022. This makes AIT the exclusive partner for Europe and acts as a direct contact for all customer wishes, requirements and quality assurance on site until delivery to the customer.

Jiangyin stands for the production of all types of CNC turned and milled parts. The company processes a wide range of materials and designs and produces medium to large series. AIT accompanies projects from the pilot series to prototypes to series delivery - entirely according to customer requirements.

Around 300 employees ensure professional output on more than 15,000 square metres. The company produces various small as well as large parts of all kinds and was founded in 2010. AIT stands as a professional interface and your contact for smooth and successful projects with the reliable supplier.

CNC – Fa. Jiangyin

Materialfokus: Edelstahl, Kohlenstoff- & legierter Stahl (CNC-Bearbeitung)

Nach über 10 Jahren der engen und zuverlässigen Zusammenarbeit kooperieren wir seit 2022 fest mit diesem Unternehmen in Jiangyin. Damit ist AIT exklusiver Partner für Europa und fungiert als direkter Ansprechpartner für alle Kundenwünsche, -anforderungen und die Qualitätssicherung vor Ort bis zur Auslieferung beim Kunden.

Die Fa. Jiangyin steht für die Produktion aller Arten von CNC Dreh- und Frästeilen. Das Unternehmen be- und verarbeitet unterschiedlichste Werkstoffe und Ausführungen und fertigt Mittel- bis Großserien. AIT begleitet Projekte von der Nullserie über Prototypen bis hin zur Serienlieferung – ganz nach Kundenwunsch.

Auf über 15.000 Quadratmetern sichern rund 300 Mitarbeiter den professionellen Output. Das Unternehmen produziert diverse Klein- wie Großteile aller Art und wurde 2010 gegründet. AIT steht als professionelle Schnittstelle und Ihr Ansprechpartner für reibungslose und erfolgreiche Projekte mit dem zuverlässigen Anbieter.