Die casting - Suzhou Company

Material focus: aluminium, zinc (die-casting process)

For over 30 years, the company has been professionally producing die-cast parts in the Shanghai region for customers from all over the world. With their expansion and the associated relocation of the factory building, our partner in Suzhou has now been operating on 35,000 square metres of production space since 2021. Another building with around 24,000 square metres of floor space is currently under construction.

Our partner company in Suzhou works with die-casting lines from 200 to 700 tonnes clamping force. All die casting moulds are manufactured directly in Suzhou. The highest precision on an international scale is guaranteed by their state-of-the-art 3D measuring systems from Zeiss and Hexagon. Optical emission spectrometers, which detect almost all technically relevant types of metal, ensure absolutely reliable determination of the element composition.

For machining after the die-casting process, our partner in Suzhou has a modern CNC machine park ranging from CNC machining centres to turning and grinding machines to punching and bending machines and has been ISO 9001 certified since 2007.

Druckguss – Fa. Suzhou

Materialfokus: Aluminium, Zink (Druckguss-Verfahren)

Seit über 30 Jahren produziert das Unternehmen in der Region Shanghai professionell Druckgussteile für Kunden aus der ganzen Welt. Mit deren Expansion und damit verbunden der Verlagerung des Fabrik-Gebäudes agiert unser Partner in Suzhou seit 2021 auf nunmehr 35.000 Quadratmetern Produktionsfläche. Ein weiteres Gebäude mit rund 24.000 Quadratmetern Nutzfläche befindet sich derzeit im Bau.

Unsere Partnerfirma in Suzhou arbeitet mit Druckgussanalgen von 200 bis 700 Tonnen Schließkraft. Alle Druckguss-Werkzeuge werden direkt in Suzhou gefertigt. Höchste Präzision im internationalen Maßstab garantieren deren modernste 3D-Messanlagen von Zeiss und Hexagon. Für eine absolut zuverlässige Bestimmung der Elementzusammensetzung sorgen optische Emissionsspektrometer, die nahezu aller technisch relevanten Metallsorten erkennen.

Für die Bearbeitung nach dem Druckgussprozess verfügt unser Partner in Suzhou über einen modernen CNC-Maschinenpark von CNC-Bearbeitungszentren über Dreh und -Schleifmaschinen bis hin zu Stanz- und Biegemaschinen uns ist seit dem Jahr 2007 ISO 9001 zertifiziert.