Forging - Ruhan Company

Material focus: steel/stainless steel (forgings)

We have been working closely with our cooperation partner Ruhan from Jiangyin almost since their foundation in 2015. The company produces steel forgings at the highest level on an area of over 9000 square metres in Shanghai. All the equipment is of the highest technical standard. The electro-hydraulic forging hammers operate between five and eleven tonnes, the pneumatic forging hammers between 0.75 and three tonnes of impact force.

Ruhan's large lathes can machine parts up to ten metres long and 2.5 metres in diameter. Steel forged parts, such as exemplary drive shafts, guide bushes or centring rings, leave the Shanghai plant every day. AIT Shanghai is also responsible for the constant quality of Ruhan's production on site.

Ruhan has state-of-the-art testing and inspection equipment such as spectrometers from Sectrotest as well as ultrasonic, Magnaflux crack testing and Leeb hardness testing equipment. In addition, we use a carbon-sulphur analyser, a tensile strength testing machine, an alloy analyser and an impact strength testing machine. DIN ISO 9001 certification is mandatory and ensures globally recognised quality standards.

Schmieden – Fa. Ruhan

Materialfokus: Stahl-/Edelstahl (Schmiedeteile)

Mit unserem Kooperationspartner Ruhan aus Jiangyin arbeiten wir annähernd seit deren Gründung im Jahre 2015 eng zusammen. Auf über 9000 Quadratmetern Fläche produziert das Unternehmen in Shanghai Stahl-Schmiedeteile auf höchstem Niveau. Alle Anlagen sind auf höchstem technischen Niveau. Die elektro-hydraulischen Schmiede-Hämmer arbeiten zwischen fünf und elf Tonnen, die pneumatischen Schmiede-Hämmer zwischen 0,75 und drei Tonnen Schlagkraft.

Die Groß-Drehmaschinen von Ruhan können Teile bis zu einer Länge von zehn und einem Durchmesser von 2,5 Metern bearbeiten. Täglich verlassen Stahl-Schmiedeteile, wie exemplarische Antriebswellen, Führungsbuchsen oder Zentrierringe, das Werk in Shanghai. AIT Shanghai steht zusätzlich vor Ort für die konstante Qualität des Produktion von Ruhan ein.

Ruhan verfügt über modernstes Test- und Prüf-Equipment wie Spektrometer von Sectrotest sowie Ultraschall-, Magnaflux-Rissprüf- und Leeb-Härteprüfgeräte. Darüber hinaus nutzen wir einen Kohlenstoff-Schwefel-Analysator, eine Zugfestigkeits-Prüfmaschine, einen Legierungsanalysator und eine Kerbschlagzähigkeits-Prüfmaschine. Die Zertifizierung nach DIN ISO 9001 ist obligatorisch und sichert weltweit anerkannte Qualitäts-Standards.