Our team

We make your success our mission. This has always been, and will continue to be, our top priority. The team of the AIT Group has been tried and tested for years and is well attuned to each other. From planning and consulting to the optimal solution tailored to your individual needs. We are your contact partners. From the very beginning, until your project is under roof.

Andreas Qu, Founder and Managing Director

Andreas Shenghua Qu

Managing Director of AIT Machinery GmbH, founded in Shanghai in 2008.

Andreas Qu

Managing Director

+49 (0) 931 6606 0818

andreas.qu@aitmachinery.de

Stefan Naegle

Sales technician

+49 (0) 931 6606 0820

stefan.naegle@aitmachinery.de

Steffen Zayyan

Office worker / Field service

+49 (0) 931 6606 0820

steffen.zayyan@aitmachinery.de

Xiaoyan Chen

Accounting Manager

+86 (0)21 56573263

info@aitmachinery.com

Christina Peng

Head of Sales (German, English)

+86 (0)21 66751796

christina.peng@aitmachinery.com

Ting Wang

Distribution (German, English)

+86 (0)21 56573263

ting.wang@aitmachinery.com

Xixi Qu

Vice Managing Director

+86 (0)21 66751798

xixi.qu@aitmachinery.com

Caizhu Yu

Head of Technology

+86 (0)21 66751796

yucz@aitmachinery.com

Heng Tian

Purchasing Manager

+86 (0)21 56699205

heng.tian@aitmachinery.com

Aimei Wu

Purchasing

+86 (0)21 66751796

aimei.wu@aitmachinery.com

Yaguo Qin

Purchasing

+86 (0)21 56699205

qin@aitmachinery.com

Yuanjie Huo

Purchasing

+86 (0)21 66011195
huo@aitmachinery.com

Weitao Tian

Quality Manager

+86 (0)21 66011195
tian@aitmachinery.com

Deming

Quality control

+86 (0)21 66011195
info@aitmachinery.com

Ruijuan Pu

Quality control

+86 (0)21 66011195
ruijuan.pu@aitmachinery.com

Hanqin Li

Head of Accounting (China)

+86 (0)21 56573263
li.hanqin@aitmachinery.com

Xiaofeng Chen

Administration

+49 (0) 931 6606 0819

xiaofeng.chen@aitmachinery.com

Shengrong Qu

Camp Manager

+86 (0)21 66011195

info@aitmachinery.com

Dandan Cheng

Logistics

+86 (0)21 66011195

dandan.cheng@aitmachinery.com